Self catering holiday accommodation in St Andrews, Scotland

St Andrews holiday accommodation
  • 2 Double Bedrooms
  • Lounge/Dining Area
  • Well equipped kitchen
  • Garage
  • Sea views
  • Not suitable for children
  • No smoking
Week commencingToPriceAvailable?
Sat 24 Oct 2020Sat 31 Oct 2020£640.00Yes
Sat 31 Oct 2020Sat 07 Nov 2020£500.00Yes
Sat 07 Nov 2020Sat 14 Nov 2020£500.00Yes
Sat 14 Nov 2020Sat 21 Nov 2020£500.00Yes
Sat 21 Nov 2020Sat 28 Nov 2020£500.00Yes
Sat 28 Nov 2020Sat 05 Dec 2020£490.00Yes
Sat 05 Dec 2020Sat 12 Dec 2020£490.00Yes
Sat 12 Dec 2020Sat 19 Dec 2020£490.00Yes
Sat 19 Dec 2020Sat 26 Dec 2020£710.00Yes
Sat 26 Dec 2020Sat 02 Jan 2021£710.00Yes
Sat 02 Jan 2021Sat 09 Jan 2021£500.00Yes
Sat 09 Jan 2021Sat 16 Jan 2021£500.00Yes
Sat 16 Jan 2021Sat 23 Jan 2021£500.00Yes
Sat 23 Jan 2021Sat 30 Jan 2021£500.00No
Sat 30 Jan 2021Sat 06 Feb 2021£510.00Yes
Sat 06 Feb 2021Sat 13 Feb 2021£510.00Yes
Sat 13 Feb 2021Sat 20 Feb 2021£510.00Yes
Sat 20 Feb 2021Sat 27 Feb 2021£510.00Yes
Sat 27 Feb 2021Sat 06 Mar 2021£590.00Yes
Sat 06 Mar 2021Sat 13 Mar 2021£590.00Yes
Sat 13 Mar 2021Sat 20 Mar 2021£590.00Yes
Sat 20 Mar 2021Sat 27 Mar 2021£590.00Yes
Sat 27 Mar 2021Sat 03 Apr 2021£590.00Yes
Sat 03 Apr 2021Sat 10 Apr 2021£640.00Yes
Sat 10 Apr 2021Sat 17 Apr 2021£640.00Yes
Sat 17 Apr 2021Sat 24 Apr 2021£640.00No
Sat 24 Apr 2021Sat 01 May 2021£640.00No
Sat 01 May 2021Sat 08 May 2021£640.00No
Sat 08 May 2021Sat 15 May 2021£640.00No
Sat 15 May 2021Sat 22 May 2021£640.00No
Sat 22 May 2021Sat 29 May 2021£640.00No
Sat 29 May 2021Sat 05 Jun 2021£650.00No
Sat 05 Jun 2021Sat 12 Jun 2021£650.00No
Sat 12 Jun 2021Sat 19 Jun 2021£650.00No
Sat 19 Jun 2021Sat 26 Jun 2021£650.00No
Sat 26 Jun 2021Sat 03 Jul 2021£650.00No
Sat 03 Jul 2021Sat 10 Jul 2021£700.00No
Sat 10 Jul 2021Sat 17 Jul 2021£700.00No
Sat 17 Jul 2021Sat 24 Jul 2021£700.00No
Sat 24 Jul 2021Sat 31 Jul 2021£700.00No
Sat 31 Jul 2021Thu 05 Aug 2021£650.00No
Thu 05 Aug 2021Sat 14 Aug 2021£720.00No
Sat 14 Aug 2021Sat 21 Aug 2021£720.00Yes
Sat 21 Aug 2021Sat 28 Aug 2021£720.00Yes
Sat 28 Aug 2021Sat 04 Sep 2021£690.00Yes
Sat 04 Sep 2021Sat 11 Sep 2021£690.00Yes
Sat 11 Sep 2021Sat 18 Sep 2021£690.00Yes
Sat 18 Sep 2021Sat 25 Sep 2021£690.00Yes
Sat 25 Sep 2021Sat 02 Oct 2021£650.00Yes
Sat 02 Oct 2021Sat 09 Oct 2021£650.00Yes
Sat 09 Oct 2021Sat 16 Oct 2021£650.00Yes
Sat 16 Oct 2021Sat 23 Oct 2021£650.00Yes
Sat 23 Oct 2021Sat 30 Oct 2021£650.00Yes
Sat 30 Oct 2021Sat 06 Nov 2021£510.00Yes
Sat 06 Nov 2021Sat 13 Nov 2021£510.00Yes
Sat 13 Nov 2021Sat 20 Nov 2021£510.00Yes
Sat 20 Nov 2021Sat 27 Nov 2021£510.00Yes
Sat 27 Nov 2021Sat 04 Dec 2021£500.00Yes
Sat 04 Dec 2021Sat 11 Dec 2021£500.00Yes
Sat 11 Dec 2021Sat 18 Dec 2021£500.00Yes
Sat 18 Dec 2021Sat 25 Dec 2021£500.00Yes
Sat 25 Dec 2021Sat 01 Jan 2022£720.00Yes
Go to top